Czech Anatomical Society

Honorary Memberships

Honorary membership could be awarded for contribution to development of the morphological disciplines or education in the Czech Republic. It is not bound to Czech nationality of CAS membership status. Nominations could be presented by any CAS member and should be adressed to the Executive Committee, which will decide upon it by either mutual consent, or by the vote.

Honorary memberships awarded to date:

  • Prof. MUDr. Gustáv Čierny, DrSc.
  • Prof. MUDr. Radomír Čihák, DrSc.
  • Prof. MUDr. Milan Dokládal, CSc
  • Prof. MUDr. Oldřich Eliška, DrSc.
  • Prof. MUDr. Richard Jelínek, DrSc.
  • Prof. MUDr. Jindřich Martínek, DrSc.
  • MUDr. Zdeněk Rychter, CSc.
  • Prof. MUDr. RNDr. Jaroslav Slípka, DrSc.
  • Prof. MUDr. Václava Konrádová, DrSc.
  • Doc. MUDr. Rudolf Linc
  • Prof. MUDr. Pavel Petrovický, DrSc.
  • Doc. MUDr. Hana Brichová, CSc. (2014)
  • Prof. MUDr. Rastislav Druga, DrSc. (2015)
  • Prof. MUDr. Vladimír Holibka, DrSc. (2015)
  • Prof. MUDr. Miloš Grim, DrSc. (2016)
  • Prof. MUDr. Libor Páč, DrSc. (2016)
  • Doc. MUDr. Jitka Kočová, CSc (2017)
  • Prof. MUDr. Václav Seichert, DrSc. (2020)
  • Prof. MUDr. RNDr. Svatopluk Čech, DrSc. (2021)